Like, How Frustrating!

Ok, so my last post had a little bit about chicken you-know-what.  A natural and innocent part of the farm, right?  Apparently no!  Two seconds after posting I received a “Like” from a risqué site with a not-so-family-friendly gravatar picture.  Despite being a firm believer in free speech in our happy WordPress community, I admit I’m annoyed because I know some of my readers will not be expecting that type of content here.  After all, this is my family’s blog about farming and cooking!

Anyway, after reviewing WordPress’ help section, I took off the Like display on that post since there doesn’t seem to be a way to actually remove a single Liker.  Sigh.  Anyway, my apologies, dear readers! Have you ever had that happen and if so what did you do about it?  Do you think I should do anything different?

What do you have to say? The family and flock would love to hear from you!

